Vakbond BOA ACP

Noord-Holland, Amsterdam en Flevoland

Mustafa Trizit
V&S Amsterdam
mustafa.trizit@ns.nl
06 – 168 815 69

Miguel Monsanto
V&S Amsterdam
miguel.monsanto@ns.nl
06 – 168 876 81

Den Haag

Sjoerd Erdsieck
V&S Den Haag
sjoerd.erdsieck@ns.nl
06 – 168 833 51

Rodney Orta
Rodney.orta@ns.nl
06-16883296

Willem Zwart
V&S Den Haag
willem.zwart@ns.nl
06 – 472 749 81

Arnhem

Ken Kruijs
V&S Arnhem
ken.kruijs@ns.nl
06 – 168 820 70

Jeroen van Ernst
V&S Arnhem
jeroen.vanernst@ns.nl
06 – 168 892 54

Sittard

Jos Klee
jos.klee@ns.nl
06 – 168 835 51

Utrecht

Riduan van de Weerd
V&S Amersfoort
Riduan.vandeweerd@ns.nl
06 – 168 845 31

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close